Candler park conservancy

Events

    • Tuesday, October 06, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Zoom Online Call
    Register
    Description: Candler park Conservancy Monthly Meeting to discuss Membership, Communications and Fundraising related concerns.


    To Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89331246426?pwd=OTNNMkNKeGdxNE1iMk15WkhndnZvdz09

    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431
    One tap mobile
    +13017158592,,89331246426#,,,,,,0#,,295431# US 

    Phone: +1 646 558 8656 US
    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431

    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Zoom Online Call
    Register
    Description: Candler park Conservancy Monthly Meeting to discuss Projects and related concerns.


    To Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89331246426?pwd=OTNNMkNKeGdxNE1iMk15WkhndnZvdz09

    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431
    One tap mobile
    +13017158592,,89331246426#,,,,,,0#,,295431# US 

    Phone: +1 646 558 8656 US
    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431

    • Tuesday, November 03, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EST)
    • Zoom Online Call
    Register
    Description: Candler park Conservancy Monthly Meeting to discuss Membership, Communications and Fundraising related concerns.


    To Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89331246426?pwd=OTNNMkNKeGdxNE1iMk15WkhndnZvdz09

    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431
    One tap mobile
    +13017158592,,89331246426#,,,,,,0#,,295431# US 

    Phone: +1 646 558 8656 US
    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431

    • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EST)
    • Zoom Online Call
    Register
    Description: Candler park Conservancy Monthly Meeting to discuss Projects and related concerns.


    To Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89331246426?pwd=OTNNMkNKeGdxNE1iMk15WkhndnZvdz09

    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431
    One tap mobile
    +13017158592,,89331246426#,,,,,,0#,,295431# US 

    Phone: +1 646 558 8656 US
    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431

    • Tuesday, December 01, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EST)
    • Zoom Online Call
    Register
    Description: Candler park Conservancy Monthly Meeting to discuss Membership, Communications and Fundraising related concerns.


    To Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89331246426?pwd=OTNNMkNKeGdxNE1iMk15WkhndnZvdz09

    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431
    One tap mobile
    +13017158592,,89331246426#,,,,,,0#,,295431# US 

    Phone: +1 646 558 8656 US
    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431

    • Wednesday, December 09, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EST)
    • Zoom Online Call
    Register
    Description: Candler park Conservancy Monthly Meeting to discuss Projects and related concerns.


    To Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89331246426?pwd=OTNNMkNKeGdxNE1iMk15WkhndnZvdz09

    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431
    One tap mobile
    +13017158592,,89331246426#,,,,,,0#,,295431# US 

    Phone: +1 646 558 8656 US
    Meeting ID: 893 3124 6426
    Passcode: 295431

Past Events

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 September Projects Committee Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 September Membership/Communications Committee Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Candler Park Conservancy Annual Meeting
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Naturalist Walk in Candler Park
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Fall Fest 5K & Fun Run
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Eastside Ride: Historical Bike Tour
Sunday, September 08, 2019 Candler Park Playground Re-imagined - Community Forum
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Sunset Yoga in Candler Park
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Atlanta Streets Alive - Cross-City
Friday, May 31, 2019 Candler Park Music & Food Festival 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Volunteer Workday - May Park Beautification
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Beavers, Bluegrass, & BBQ: 2019 Member Social
Friday, April 26, 2019 Atlanta City Nature Challenge
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Outside the Box: Songbird Habitat in Candler Park
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Tree Planting in Candler Park
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2019 Annual Meeting
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Trail Building in Candler Park
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Volunteer Workday - February Park Beautification
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 CPC Board Meeting
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Volunteer Workday - October Park Beautification
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Tree ID Scavenger Hunt: Candler Park
Saturday, September 29, 2018 CPNO Candler Park Fall Fest 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Volunteer Workday - September Park Beautification
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Pollinators in Candler Park
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Community Input Session - Proposed Active Lawn & Amphitheater Projects
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Paideia Faculty Service Project
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Volunteer Workday - July Park Landscaping Project
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Volunteer Workday - Pool House Planting & Beautification
Friday, June 01, 2018 Candler Park Music & Food Festival 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Birding Mini-Workshop and Guided Bird Walk in Candler Park
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Beavers, Bluegrass & BBQ: 2018 Spring Member Social
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Volunteer Workday - Park Entrance
Saturday, April 21, 2018 "Tour de Trees" Bike Tour in Candler Park
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Atlanta Streets Alive - Eastside (Dekalb Avenue)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2018 Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 25, 2018 CPNO Easter Egg Hunt in Candler Park
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software