Candler park conservancy

Events

    • Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • The Phillip Rush Center - 1530 DeKalb Ave NE, Ste. A, Atlanta, GA 30307

    Bi-monthly meeting of Candler Park Conservancy Board at the Rush Center, 1530 DeKalb Avenue NE (behind Radial Cafe). Interested members of our community are welcome to attend as guests!

    • Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • The Phillip Rush Center - 1530 DeKalb Ave NE, Ste. A, Atlanta, GA 30307

    Bi-monthly meeting of Candler Park Conservancy Board at the Rush Center, 1530 DeKalb Avenue NE (behind Radial Cafe). Interested members of our community are welcome to attend as guests!

    • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • The Phillip Rush Center - 1530 DeKalb Ave NE, Ste. A, Atlanta, GA 30307

    Bi-monthly meeting of Candler Park Conservancy Board at the Rush Center, 1530 DeKalb Avenue NE (behind Radial Cafe). Interested members of our community are welcome to attend as guests!

Past Events

Saturday, May 26, 2018 Birding Mini-Workshop and Guided Bird Walk in Candler Park
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Beavers, Bluegrass & BBQ: 2018 Spring Member Social
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Volunteer Workday - Park Entrance
Saturday, April 21, 2018 "Tour de Trees" Bike Tour in Candler Park
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 CPC Board Meeting
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Atlanta Streets Alive - Eastside (Dekalb Avenue)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2018 Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 25, 2018 CPNO Easter Egg Hunt in Candler Park
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software